Artificial Intelligence is kind of scary. They can generate art, write full stories, answer complex equations, and MORE; but they can trick someone into believing they are human. I have 5 questions and challenges. One answer will be human and the other AI. It is your job to figure out which is which. Can you do it?

  1. What is your favorite show and why?

Response 1: That’s a hard question because I watch so many shows, but I’m gonna go with Wizards of Waverly Place. It changes like every month though if I’m being honest, I’m not even sure if that’s true.


Response 2: Oh man that’s tough i watch so many shows but if I had to choose, I’d say breaking bad. 

  • Give me a writing prompt for a short story?

Response 1: Every single day a new thing is banned from society like dresses or phones, and if you don’t obey the ban you’re taken away. Each day they get harder and harder to keep up with. What happens?

Response 2: Okay, so like, imagine you wake up and your phone is, like, a portal to other worlds. Every app opens a new dimension!

  • If you had to describe your best friend, how would you do it?

Response 1: OMG, my best friend is, like, the absolute best! She’s always there for me, we have the same taste in music, and we can talk about anything for hours. She’s, like, the definition of a ride-or-die friend!

Response 2: She’s nice and funny, but also, she’s so rude oh my god, so she needs to do better.

  • Someone tells you to shut up, how do you respond?

Response 1: I would probably just say “uhm no” and then keep talking.

Response 2: I ask them politely to repeat what they said. 

  • How do you feel about school? 

Response 1: I hate it.

Response 2: I mean you need school for education and stuff. The school and teachers aren’t that bad except for some of them, but most of the students are ugh except like my friends.

Ok if you’re confident with your answers scroll down to see the answer key!

1 wrong – 80%
2 wrong – 60%
3 wrong – 40%
4 wrong – 20%
5 wrong – 0%

2,2,1,2,1 did you guess the AI?

Leave a comment

Trending